Men Without Masks

with

Craig White

Thursday, August 18th, 2022

11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM BST 

Join Us!

You will also be added to the EVO Sports Collective mailing list to receive our monthly newsletter and access to both past & future Masters Series calls. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Men Without Masks

Thursday, August 18th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST. 
Register below.

Craig White 

A High Performance Coach and Mentor with over 25 Years of experience. Craig holds a BSC in Sports Science, Master’s Degrees in Exercise Physiology and Holistic Nutrition, is an accredited NP Master Coach, Life Coach, a Shadow Work Facilitator, Yoga and Meditation Teacher, Advanced Breathwork Coach, and an accredited DeMartini Method Facilitator. He offers private mentorships, group mentorships, team building consultancy, leadership retreats, and online courses. He is known worldwide for his work in professional Rugby with teams and organizations such as Ireland, Wales, England, Uruguay, British and Irish Lions, and World Rugby. Craig is also an advocate of men’s mental wellness, offering men’s life coaching and men’s group retreats around the world.

Linkedin: Linkedin.com/CraigWhite

High Performance Coach/Mentor @ Craig White Mentoring
craigwhitementoring.com
Instagram: @craigwhitementoring

Transformational Men's Coach @ Men Without Masks
menwithoutmasks.com
Instagram: @men_withoutmasks

Listen to a recent podcast Craig was on: The Magic Academy Series 9 - Episode 12

Hosted by the Evolutionary Sports Collective Founders:
David Meggyesy, Scott Ford, Barry Robbins, and Greg Warburton

Join Us For This One Time Event

This is a 90minute call with plenty of time for Q&A.

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

You will also be added to the EVO Sports Collective mailing list to receive our monthly newsletter and access to both past & future Masters Series calls. You can unsubscribe at any time.